Online Banking

Loan Officers

Hoosier Heartland State Bank utilizes a team of very knowledgeable lenders to make sure every loan experience exceeds your expectations.  By using a team approach you get the benefit of a broad scope of expertise, years of experience and a passion for helping clients achieve success.

Our Team of Dedicated Professionals

Trent Smaltz, Chief Lending Officer
Trent Smaltz Office: 765-361-3337
Email: tsmaltz@myhhsb.com
MLO#:  478119
1661 US 231 South
Crawfordsville, IN 47933
Read More
“I am experienced in all types of lending -- Commercial, Agriculture, Residential Real Estate and Consumer.  I look forward to working hard for you and helping you find the best loan solution to meet your needs.”

 

Bill Wagner, VP Commercial Lending
Bill Wagner Office: 765-323-4455
Email: bwagner@myhhsb.com
 
1661 US 231 South
Crawfordsville, IN 47933
Read More
“I have experience in all types of lending but specialize in business or commercial loans.  I love helping people realize their dreams by assisting them with the banking side of life.”

 

Jordan Burkett, Ag/Commercial Loan Officer
Jordan Burkett Office: 765-339-4646
Email: jburkett@myhhsb.com
100 N. Meridian St.
Linden, IN 47955
Read More
“I am here to help you discover the best lending options for making your business and agricultural dreams become reality. I love being able to work for a community first-based company, because giving back to the community means a great deal to me. I look forward to serving you!”

 

Josh Foxworthy, Ag/Commercial Loan Officer
Trent Smaltz Office: 765-426-5802
Email: jfoxworthy@myhhsb.com
 
100 N. Meridian St.
Linden, IN 47955
Read More
 

 

Jeff Kiger, Ag/Commercial Loan Officer
Jeff Kiger Office: 765-522-2344
Email: jkiger@myhhsb.com
 
108 N. Indiana St.
Roachdale, IN 46172
Read More
 

 

Adam Nagele. Real Estate Specialist
Adam Nagele Office: 765-323-4831
Email: anagele@myhhsb.com
MLO#: 1080977
1671 US 231 South
Crawfordsville, IN 47933
Read More
“As a member of a team, I have the resources to help you with any lending need but I specialize in Consumer and Residential Mortgage lending. I am always honored to serve my customers and I look forward to helping you in any way possible.”

 

Cody Hargis, AVP Retail Services/Loan Officer
Cody Hargis Office: 765-323-4784
Email: chargis@myhhsb.com
MLO#: 1071717

 

Read More
 

 

CRAWFORDSVILLE EAST, LADOGA, LINDEN, ROACHDALE & VIRTUAL BRANCH

Sandy Webb, Area Manager Crawfordsville East, Ladoga, Linden, Roachdale & Virtual Branch
Sandy Webb Office: 765-364-6666
Email: swebb@myhhsb.com
MLO#: 478118
1400 Darlington Ave.
Crawfordsville, IN 47933
Read More
“After many years in lending, I have concluded that communication is the key to providing exceptional service. I will stay in touch with you from application to closing - and beyond. Our service doesn’t end at the closing table! I look forward to meeting you soon.”

 

CRAWFORDSVILLE SOUTH

Sheri Thompson. Branch Manager
Caryn Heisel Office: 765-364-0784
Email: sthompson@myhhsb.com
 
1661 US 231 South
Crawfordsville, IN 47933
Read More
 

 

Caryn Heisel, Business Development Officer/Loan Officer
Caryn Heisel Office: 765-323-4616
Email: cheisel@myhhsb.com
MLO#: 460294
1661 US 231 South
Crawfordsville, IN 47933
Read More
"Working for a locally owned community bank is a perfect fit for me. Being part of such a knowledgeable team is something that I have found to be an asset to our customers. I enjoy building long-lasting relationships with my customers and our community partners."

 

NEW ROSS

Lisa Graham, Branch Manager
Lisa Graham Office: 765-942-3086
Email: lgraham@myhhsb.com
MLO#: 478124
100 N. Main St.
New Ross, IN 47968
Read More
“Our team approach gives me the tools I need to take care of any type of loan request and I really enjoy working with farm customers. I was raised on my family’s farm and have lived my entire life in this community. Our bank has a long history of agricultural lending and I am proud to help carry on that tradition.”

 

 

Quick Resources

Life
Stages
Consumer
Awareness
Bank
Switch Kit
Financial
Calculators
Reorder
Checks
Community
Links
Stocks, Ag &
Weather
Education
Real
Estate