Online Banking

Contact Us

Lost or stolen ATM/Debit card, or lost or stolen Credit Card?
To report a lost or stolen ATM/Debit Card during business hours call 765-942-0125, or during non-business hours call 866-546-8273.
To report a lost or stolen Credit Card during business hours call 765-942-3089, or during non-business hours call 800-423-7503.
For all other questions, comments, or concerns, please e-mail us at
info@myhhsb.com, (email is not secure and sensitive information should not be sent via email) or submit via the secure form below.

 

   Name Position Phone Email
Brad Monts President 765-942-2000 bmonts@myhhsb.com
Trey Etcheson C.E.O. 765-361-3338 tetcheson@myhhsb.com
Trent Smaltz VP/Chief Lending Officer 765-361-3337 tsmaltz@myhhsb.com
Tammy Harshbarger VP of Ag/Commercial Lending 765-361-3339 tharshbarger@myhhsb.com
Bill Wagner VP of Commercial Lending 765-323-4455 bwagner@myhhsb.com
Jamie McCumber VP of Operations 765-942-0125 jmccumber@myhhsb.com
Blake Zachary VP of Technology 765-942-0125 bzachary@myhhsb.com
Zach Hockersmith Assistant VP of Retail Sales 765-942-3092 zhockersmith@myhhsb.com
Raymond Claycomb BSA/Security Officer 765-942-0125 rclaycomb@myhhsb.com
John Peterson Ag/Commercial Loan Officer 765-612-0129 
 
jpeterson@myhhsb.com
Jeffrey Williams Ag/Commercial Loan Officer 765-323-4500 jwilliams@myhhsb.com
Kathryn Gilliland Branch Manager- Crawfordsville East 765-364-6680 kgilliland@myhhsb.com
Adam Nagele Branch Manager- Crawfordsville South 765-364-0784 anagele@myhhsb.com
Sandy Webb Branch Manager- Ladoga & Roachdale 765-942-3085 swebb@myhhsb.com
Jennifer Stanfield Branch Manager - Linden 765-361-3341 jstanfield@myhhsb.com
Lisa Graham Branch Manager - New Ross 765-942-3086 lgraham@myhhsb.com
Lisa Elmore Assistant Branch Manager/Loan Officer Crawfordsville East 765-364-6666 lelmore@myhhsb.com
Caryn Heisel Assistant Branch Manager/Loan Officer Crawfordsville South 765-364-0784 cheisel@myhhsb.com
Carolyn Gibson Real Estate Underwriter 765-942-3087 cgibson@myhhsb.com
Lana Buck HR/Marketing Coordinator 765-942-0125 lbuck@myhhsb.com
Claire Robertson Executive Assistant 765-364-0784 crobertson@myhhsb.com

 

 

Quick Resources

Life
Stages
Consumer
Awareness
Bank
Switch Kit
Financial
Calculators
Reorder
Checks
Community
Links
Stocks, Ag &
Weather
Local
Schools
Real
Estate