info@myhhsb.com

 

 

FDIC

550 17th Street NW

Washington, DC 20429-9990

877-275-3342

 

Notice of Expiration of the Temporary Full FDIC Insurance Coverage for Noninterest-bearing Transaction Accounts

By operation of federal law, beginning January 1, 2013, funds deposited in a non-interest-bearing transaction account (including an Interest on Lawyer Trust Account) no longer will receive unlimited deposit insurance coverage by the Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation (FDIC). Beginning January 1, 2013, all of a depositor’s accounts at an insured depository institution, including all noninterest-bearing transaction accounts, will be insured by the FDIC up to thestandard maximum deposit insurance amount ($250,000), for each deposit insurance ownership category.

 

The term ”noninterest-bearing transaction account” includes a traditional checking account or demand deposit account on which the insured depository institution pays no interest.  It also includes Interest on Lawyers Trust Accounts (“IOLTAs”). It does not include other accounts, such as traditional checking or demand deposit accounts that may earn interest, NOW accounts and money-market deposit accounts.

 

For more information about temporary FDIC insurance coverage of transaction accounts, visit www.fdic.gov.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Us

 

Crawfordsville East Office

1400 Darlington Avenue
Crawfordsville, IN 47933
Phone: 765-364-6666
Fax: 765-364-0661

Kathryn Gilliland - Manager

 

Click here for an aerial map and driving directions.

 

Hours:
24 Hour ATM

 


Monday – Thursday

Lobby:: 9:00am – 4:00pm
Drive-Up: 8:00am – 5:00pm

 


Friday

Lobby: 9:00am – 6:00pm
Drive-Up 8:00am – 6:00pm

 

 

Saturday
9:00am – 12:00pm
 

Back to Top

Crawfordsville South Office

1661 US 231 South

P.O. Box 1129

Crawfordsville, IN 47933

Phone: 765-364-0784

Fax: 765-364-0889

Zach Hockersmith - Manager

 

Click here for an aerial map and driving directions.


Hours:
24 Hour ATM

 


Monday – Thursday

Lobby:: 9:00am – 4:00pm
Drive-Up: 8:00am – 5:00pm

 


Friday

Lobby: 9:00am – 6:00pm
Drive-Up 8:00am – 6:00pm

 


Saturday

9:00am – 12:00am
 

Back to Top

Ladoga Office

123 East Main Street

P.O. Box 8

Ladoga, IN 47954

Phone: 765-942-1036

Fax: 765-942-0319

Kelly Hedge - Manager

 

Click here for an aerial map and driving directions.

 

Hours:
24 Hour ATM

 

Monday - Wednesday

Lobby: 8:00am - 3:30pm

Drive-Up: 8:00am - 4:00pm

 

Thursday

4:00pm - 7:00pm

 

Friday

8:00am - 6:00pm

 

Saturday

Closed

 

Back to Top

Linden Office

100 North Meridian Street

P.O. Box 60
Linden, IN 47955
Phone: 765-339-4646

Fax: 765-339-4633

David Evans - Manager

 

Click here for an aerial map and driving directions.

 

Hours:
24 Hour ATM

 


Monday, Tuesday, & Thursday

Lobby: 8:00am – 3:30pm

Drive-Up: 8:00am - 4:00pm

 

Wednesday

8:00am - 12:00

 

Friday

8:00am - 6:00pm


Saturday

Closed

 

Back to Top

New Ross Office

100 N. Main Street

P.O. Box 188

New Ross, IN 47968

Phone: 765-723-1181

Fax Number: 765-723-1753

Lisa Graham - Manager

 

Click here for an aerial map and driving directions.

 

Hours:
24 Hour ATM

 

Monday, Tuesday, & Thursday

Lobby: 8:00am - 3:30pm

Drive-Up: 8:00am - 4:00pm

 

Wednesday

8:00am - 12:00pm

 

Friday

8:00am - 6:00pm

 

Saturday

Closed

 

Back to Top

 

Roachdale Office

108 North Indiana Street

P.O. Box 56

Roachdale, IN 46172

Phone: 765-522-2344

Fax: 765-522-2355

Sandy Webb - Manager

 

Click here for an aerial map and driving directions.

 

Hours:

24 Hour ATM

 

Monday - Wednesday

Lobby: 8:00am - 3:30pm

Drive-Up: 8:00am - 4:00pm

 

Thursday:

4:00pm - 7:00pm

 

Friday

Lobby: 8:00am - 6:00pm

Drive-Up: 8:00am - 6:00pm

 

Saturday

Closed

 

Back to Top

 

 

Staff Directory

 

Name

Position

Phone

e-mail

Brad Monts

President

765-942-2000

bmonts@myhhsb.com

Trey Etcheson

C.E.O.

765-361-3338

tetcheson@myhhsb.com

Trent Smaltz 

Chief Lending Officer

765-361-3337

tsmaltz@myhhsb.com

Tammy Harshbarger

VP of Ag/Commercial Lending

765-361-3339

tharshbarger@myhhsb.com

Bill Wagner

VP of Commercial Lending

765-323-4455

bwagner@myhhsb.com

Jamie McCumber

VP of Operations

765-942-0125

jmccumber@myhhsb.com

John Peterson

Ag/Commercial Loan Officer

765-612-0219 

jpeterson@myhhsb.com

Raymond Claycomb

BSA Officer/Loan Officer

765-942-0125

rclaycomb@myhhsb.com

Kathryn Gilliland

Branch Manager - Crawfordsville East

765-364-6680

kgilliand@myhhsb.com

Zach Hockersmith

Branch Manager - Crawfordsville South

765-364-0784

zhockersmith@myhhsb.com

David Evans

Branch Manager – Linden

765-361-3341

devans@myhhsb.com

Lisa Graham

Branch Manager - New Ross

765 942-3086

lgraham@myhhsb.com

Kelly Hedge

Branch Manager – Ladoga

765-942-3092

khedge@myhhsb.com

Sandy Webb

Branch Manager - Roachdale

765-942-3085

swebb@myhhsb.com

Lisa Elmore

Assistant Branch Manager/Loan Officer

Crawfordsville East

765-364-6666

lelmore@myhhsb.com

Adam Nagele

Assistant Branch Manager/Loan Officer

Crawfordsville South

765-364-0784

anagele@myhhsb.com

Terry Daniels

Insurance/Investments/Loan Officer -

Crawfordsville South

765-361-3343

tdaniels@madisonreps.com

Martha Janssen

Administrator

765-942-0125

mjanssen@myhhsb.com

Rusty Coffing

Chairman of the Board

765-361-3336

rcoffing@myhhsb.com

 

 

 

Back to Top

Hoosier Heartland State Bank
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | USA PATRIOT Act

NOTICE: Hoosier Heartland State Bank is not responsible for and has no control over the subject matter, content, information, or graphics of the web sites that have links here. The portal and news features are being provided by an outside source - The bank is not responsible for the content. Please contact us with any concerns or comments.
© 2010 Hoosier Heartland State Bank . All Rights Reserved. Website designed by ProfitStars. FDIC EHL